2015 Racing Schedule - Gateway Kartplex
Regular Hours
  • Monday: CLOSED
  • Tuesday: 12-8
  • Wednesday: 12-8
  • Thursday: 12-8
  • Friday: 12-8
  • Saturday: 12-8
  • Sunday: 12-5
  • Hours may be affected by holidays, weather conditions and temperature - check our Facebook page or call if you're concerned we may be closed due to weather.
  • On some Wednesdays we close to the public at 5pm for our iDrive Rental Series - see our Calendar for more details.
Contact Us
  • 618.219.8515
  • 700 Raceway Blvd.
    Madison, IL 62060
  • info@gatewaykartplex.com
Get Social
Recent News

2015 Racing Schedule

2015 Racing Schedule

The Gateway Kartplex is please to announce the 2015 racing schedules for the Ignite and SuperComp racing series.  After a successful 4 race Fall Series, the Kartplex will feature 12 race weekends per series for the 2015 season.  Competitors may drop their lowest 3 races which leaves 9 races to count towards the championship.  Race weekend formats will be announced in the coming weeks.  The SuperComp May 31 and July 12 race weekends will be run in conjunction with the Mid State Kart Club for the I-55 Track Challenge (more information to follow).

 

2015 Ignite Series

 

Saturday, July 10, 2021
  • Ignite Round #5 - Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • Ignite Round #6 NIGHT RACE - Sunday, August 01, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021
  • Ignite Round #7 - Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021
  • IGNITE Round #8 and #9 - Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021
  • Ignite Round #10 - Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • IGNITE SERIES FINALE Round #11 - Saturday, October 16, 2021

2015 SuperComp Series

 

Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • SuperComp Round #5 and #6 - Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021
  • SuperComp Round #7 and #8 - Sunday, August 08, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021
  • SuperComp Round #9 and #10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021
  • SUPERCOMP SERIES FINALE Round #11 and #12 - Sunday, October 17, 2021

No Comments

Post A Comment